Return to top
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Away Cafe

Thursday January 17 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

| See all dates for this event

One event on Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 6:30pm

One event on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 9:30am

Event Navigation

Would you like to meet others dealing with a deployment? Would you like to “take a break” with others like yourself? Come relax, meet new people, and enjoy a cup of coffee! Share and learn tips about dealing with the military lifestyle. Free child care provided if your military member if requested in advance. Parents please provide a snack for your child. Register at least 7 days in advance by calling the MFRC at 250-363-2640. Note: No free childcare available for Thursday mornings (please book casual child care up to 8 days in advance).

Wednesday night meetups run February 13, March 13, April 10, May 8 and June 12. (Session scheduled for January 9 has been cancelled)

Saturday morning meetups run January 19, February 9, March 9, April 27 and May 11.

Thursday morning meetings run January 17, February 21, March 21, April 18, May 16 and June 20.

Details

Date:
Thursday January 17
Time:
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

CPAC
2610 Rosebank Rd
Colwood, British Columbia V9A 7N2 Canada
+ Google Map

Organizer

MFRC
Phone:
250–363–2640

Share this page: