Return to top

Greater Victoria

Victoria is the capital of British Columbia and located on the southern part of Vancouver Island. There are plenty of reasons to love this area: a dynamic arts community, the mild climate, and the year-round outdoor life. You’ll find it a place rich in history with modern shops, recreation facilities and schools. You’re never too far from a great restaurant, a beautiful park or a walk by the ocean.

Greater Victoria consists of thirteen municipalities. Military members and their families reside all throughout Greater Victoria and even outside of the region. Here are some of the communities you may wish to explore.

Share this page: