Return to top

Please note that all MFRC locations are closed on Friday February 15th for a Professional Development Day, on Saturday February 16th and on Monday February 18th for Family Day.

HMCS Regina Family Network

When you join the Family Network for HMCS Regina, you’ll receive important email updates on deployments, information on social activities and get the opportunity to connect with others going through the same experience.

Family Network Representative: Ann Marie and Melanie
Email:Family Network Rep
Facebook Group:Email your Rep to be added
Family Information Form:EnglishFrench (PDF)
Deployment Support Book:EnglishFrench (PDF)
Deployment Guide:Download (PDF)
Website:Royal Canadian Navy

Away Cafe

Meetup group for people experiencing a deployment. Free child care, if booked in advance.

Mail Dates

Drop off your care package for your loved one on HMCS Regina at either the MFRC’s Signal Hill location (1505 Esquimalt Road) or the Colwood Pacific Activity Centre (2610 Rosebank Road).

  • Wednesday February 13
  • Wednesday February 20
  • Wednesday March 6
  • Thursday March 14
  • Thursday March 28
  • Wednesday April 10
  • Wednesday April 24
  • Tuesday May 21
  • Wednesday June 12
  • Thursday July 4
  • Thursday July 11
  • Thursday July 25

 

Meet & Greet for HMCS Regina

Meet others from your Family Network over a coffee or tea.

Pre-Deployment Briefing Recap

Here is a recap of the presentations that took place on Monday December 17, 2018 for HMCS Regina’s 2019 deployment.

Preparing for Deployment (R2MR): For Adults

If you are going to be experiencing a work-related separation, you’ll want to take this workshop.

Preparing for Deployment (R2MR): With Children

If you have kids and are going to be experiencing a deployment, this is a valuable workshop for you and your family.

Share this page: