Return to top

Playing Together

A drop-in program for parents and their children 18 months to 5 years. Come socialize and network with other military families! The children move freely between three to four activities in this fun, open-ended play experience.

Where & When

  • Wednesday Dec 4 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Dec 11 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Jan 8 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Jan 15 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Jan 22 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Jan 29 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Feb 5 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Feb 12 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Feb 19 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Feb 26 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Mar 4 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Mar 11 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Mar 18 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Mar 25 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Apr 1 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Apr 8 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Apr 15 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Apr 22 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Apr 29 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday May 6 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday May 13 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday May 20 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday May 27 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Jun 3 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Jun 10 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in
  • Wednesday Jun 17 CPAC

    2610 Rosebank Rd
    Colwood, British Columbia, V9A 7N2 View in Google Maps

    9:00 am - 10:00 am No registration required, just drop-in

Share this page: