Return to top
Loading Events

Events for Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

6:30 pm

Away Cafe

Wednesday June 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 9:30 am

CPAC, 2610 Rosebank Rd
Colwood, British Columbia V9A 7N2 Canada
+ Google Map
Free

Would you like to meet others dealing with a deployment? Would you like to “take a break” with others like yourself? Come relax, meet new people, and enjoy a cup of coffee! Share and learn tips about dealing with the military lifestyle. Free child care provided if your military member if requested in advance. Parents […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events